180 East Main Street, Suite 308, Smithtown, New York 11787
Call the firm today: 631-982-0080 Call the firm today: 631-982-0080

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2018-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
5.0/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (10)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2011/06/08

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/06/08

5.0/5.0

I've known Howard fir well over 20 yrs. He's one of the best attorneys I know and I go to him often for advice and consultation.

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2011/06/08

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2011/05/17

5.0/5.0

Please discard Howard info. regarding Divorce law. I misread the instructions. I practice divorce law. Otherwise my comments apply to the areas of...

Read More

Principal 2011/05/16

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2011/05/16

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2011/05/16

5.0/5.0

Howard is a dedicated lawyer who has very good communications and trial skills. He is in constant communication with his clients.

Read More

Principal 2011/05/16

5.0/5.0

Howard is personable and very professional. He had to the ability to put himself in our position and give sound advice.

Read More

Client 2011/05/09

4.5/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2010/09/01

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form